Our Reviews

Stunning Bath & Shower Remodels!

Home » Reviews

Top Notch Remodelers Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)

2- Bathroom renovation

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Jason, Donna and the crew were extremely professional all the time and i would highly recommend them. They were always on time, worked hard and cleaned up real good. I would definitely use Top Notch again in the future.

DOUG COTTON

New Shower Install

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

These guys are top notch professionals. Jimmy and his team went over and above expectations in completing this 2 days job of removing a large tub and installing a beautiful shower. I would recommend this company for any shower install. Great follow through by the owner Jason, project manager Tyler, and Jimmy. Very satisfied customer.

Mike P

walk in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

love that it is veteran owned my husband is a veteran so we were able to get a walk in shower from VA Addison came and showed us what we could choose from and was very helpful. when the young men came to put it in they were very polite and very efficient cleaned every thing up. love the color and easy clean up no more grout.Jason and Donna were very helpful answered all my questions thanks again

glenda

OUTSTANDING

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

I’m found them at Tampa Convention Center. I spoke with them, set up an appointment. They came, they saw, they completed!!!! All excellent work done. My Clean Up was to a minimal! I am very happy the company and its product. I plan on using them again.

BERNARD DIXON

I would hire them again in a heart beat

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

I hired Top Notch to redo the shower in the master bedroom. Addison explained my options and provided an estimate. Since Top Notch was the first contractor I contacted for an estimate, I planned on getting additional estimates. However, I was so impressed with his presentation, and the estimate being in my expected range that I researched the company on the internet while he was there. I decided to hire them that day after finding many positive reviews of their work on the internet and a BBB A+ rating. As there was a six to eight week timeline before the work would begin, Jason and Donna regularly contacted me with the current status. Jimmy and John replaced the shower and were very professional, answered any questions and cleaned up the work area after each day’s work. There was additional water damage found to a side wall outside the shower and Jimmy provided a reasonable estimate to repair the damaged area. Both Jimmy and John did quality work. I’m very satisfied with the shower and the overall experience has been positive. The company name is appropriate. I would hire them again in a heart beat. I think I’ll go take a shower now!

Bob Guenther

Thank you guys again!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Jason & the entire team that supports the company from Dona, Jerry the sales rep to our service guys, we’re all absolutely amazing & professional.
We had both our bathrooms (guest bathtub & our walk in shower redone).
Unfortunately, the reason we sought them out is because we had water damage and our insurance company didn’t give us anyone to work with. We interviewed a couple of contractors prior to picking Top Notch, here are some of the reasons we decided to go with them:
• Sales representative was absolutely informative and gave us detailed information on the work timelines.
•they are properly insured (very important in FL)
•9-12 week timeline to get the work done guaranteed
•Options for different styles!
•positive reviews
•Jason was an absolute pleasure to speak to + his team members are very professional
My husband is also a veteran and we love to support veteran owned businesses as well!
When the guys came to do the work it totaled 3 days & half from 8am -3-4pm expect them to be in and out. They are very informative and are open to explain things to you as well. Jimmy was amazing at explaining any questions I had, so did Tyler. Every time they left for the day they would clean up and make sure their tools weren’t in our way! Which is truly a small touch of detail but appreciated tremendously from us, mostly that we have pets.
They kept me up to date on their work project timeline and honestly all around great positive experience.
If you are looking for honest, professional, quickly to respond & has business etiquette – Top Notch is definitely your go to & we will be recommending them to our friends.
Thank you guys again!

Christine Cambia

I would hire them again in a heart beat.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2021

I hired Top Notch to redo the shower in the master bedroom. Addison explained my options and provided an estimate. Since Top Notch was the first contractor I contacted for an estimate, I planned on getting additional estimates. However, I was so impressed with his presentation, and the estimate being in my expected range that I researched the company on the internet while he was there. I decided to hire them that day after finding many positive reviews of their work on the internet and a BBB A+ rating. As there was a six to eight week timeline before the work would begin, Jason and Donna regularly contacted me with the current status. Jimmy and John replaced the shower and were very professional, answered any questions and cleaned up the work area after each day’s work. There was additional water damage found to a side wall outside the shower and Jimmy provided a reasonable estimate to repair the damaged area. Both Jimmy and John did quality work. I’m very satisfied with the shower and the overall experience has been positive. The company name is appropriate. I would hire them again in a heart beat. I think I’ll go take a shower now!

Bob Guenther

Tub to shower renovation ,. Andrew Villademoros

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Tyler and Lucas were the names of my installers they were on time very clean and conscientious I would say six stars out of five very very good I would recommend them to everyone very very hard workers. Even the company owner came out to inspect.

Andrew Villademoros

I would definitely recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Top Notch did a wonderful job on my shower remodeling. The guys were courteous, nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Bob Cummings

Shower Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

I absolutely love the work this company did for me. From the beginning of our conversation to the end of the project, all of the workers including the owner of the company was incredibly nice, professional, and very reliable. I would 1000% recommend this company to anyone. Not to mention, their price was unbeatable! Great Job TOP NOTCH REMODELERS!!!

Tashona Miles

Super Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

I’ll start off by saying that this entire process has been amazing from start to finish. My first touch point with anyone at Top Notch was with Ms. Donna. She welcomed me to Top Notch as a potential client, setting up time for Addison and Lewis to come out to my home and tell me about the product and the services they provide.
On the day of the consultation, Addison and Lewis showed up on time, were super personable and kind, and spent more time than I expected considering it was a late (6pm) appointment for them. The two of them took turns going through who they are, what they do, why they do it, and how they do it. They spent time telling me about the vision of their company and why it meant so much to so many. As a daughter of a military veteran and a healthcare provider, their mission and vision really tugged at me and made me all the more interested in the work that they would ultimately be doing in my home. The products they showed and the length to which they went to show me how the product would look in the remodel space really reaffirmed what I already knew – I was definitely going to hire them to handle this project that was so very near and dear to me and my family. I went into a contract with the company and picked out beautiful products to go into my home. Both Addison and Lewis were very good with each detail including that of a timeline and what I could expect. After signing and shaking hands, the gentleman made a call to the owner, Jason, who asked about my experience from start to finish and thanked me for trusting his team to come in and do this work. Impressed is an understatement. Professional. Kind. Genuine.
As promised, Ms. Donna reached out regularly to keep me abreast of progress, assuring me that we were on track for the timeline of 8 weeks to delivery and installation. She was always kind and informative.
Fast forward to delivery and install. First, the product came in weeks ahead of schedule and so they were able to get me on the schedule quickly. I called the morning of the scheduled install because that’s just who I am. I must have caught them before they opened as no one answered and I didn’t leave a message. As soon as I hung up, I received a text saying that they apologized that they missed my call and that they would be in touch. Not even 2 minutes after that, the owner Jason called saying they see they missed my call and want to know how they can be assistance. Again – IMPRESSED!
Anywho – Ernesto and Lucas were my peeps and OMG they were amazing! Punctual, kind, knowledgeable, considerate, AWESOME. They worked diligently taking care to keep the noise down by closing the bathroom door as I worked. Their communication and attention to detail was top notch. Their willingness to have me check out the progress was reassuring. And the finished product?! Oh I couldn’t have ever imagined. I am in awe. And I am oh so thankful. They did amazing work, asked for my approval on it, AND cleaned up behind themselves – 5 Star Service. If I had to do this all over again, I would – again and again. This company is truly TOP NOTCH! Definitely recommend and will be doing some referrals of my own to friends and family!

Essence

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Hired Top Notch to do tub to shower conversion, from sales to installation to final completion was an outstanding experience, very polite, up front and explained everything out exactly. Even Donna at the office is in constant touch. I highly recommend this company

Gerald Melton jr

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Had an acrylic shower installed a few months back. Wanted to wait before reviewing. So glad we chose Top Notch! Love, love, love my new shower! Easy to clean, looks fantastic!

Debra Wilcox

I highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

Install tub to shower conversion , they did a very good job, easy to work with , Jason was nice to work with and Jimmy and Tyler did a wonderful job , very accommodating and professional.. they were on time , did everything to get it right the way i wanted and very polite, I highly recommend them

Karen Patrick

I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a bathroom conversion.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I just converted my tub into a walk-in shower. The work was expertly done by Top Notch Remodelers LLC. The conversion was accomplished by an expert technician, Danny, who impressed me with his work ethic. It’s so wonderful to find a company that actually delivers on it’s promises. From my initial contact, Donna, to the owner Jason, I was in good hands. Due to Covid they had procurement problems and I fully understood. However, I was kept in the loop and when it came to installation they did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a bathroom conversion.

Pedro Rivera

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Great experience!

Gab B

Amazing job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason and his crew did an amazing job! Brad the plumber was great and Milton the drywall man did an amazing job!!!

Yamil U

Remarkable team

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason and his team are remarkable, Jason helped me understand every aspect of the work, he even worked with his crew, I would refer top notch remodeling to any one, he is very reasonable and will work with you, he is also very professional

Pat M

Good people, work ethic, and quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Good people, work ethic, and quality! I 120% recommend if you want great communication, quick responses, and excellent workmanship.

Marina D

Professionalism and quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I was blown away by the professionalism and quality of work done by Top Notch Remodelers. My bathroom is gorgeous now!

Marla G

True professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason @ topnotch is a true professional. You won’t go wrong if you call him for your remodeling needs

Orlando M

I can’t even express how happy I am

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I can’t even express how happy I am with our new tub shower conversion. The staff was professional, clean and paid attention to detail.

Lissette A

A+ communication, craftmanship and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

From the beginning to the end of the process, the communication, craftmanship and professionalism were TOP NOTCH!!

Deb B

Awesome!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

These guys are awesome!! They where very detailed and made sure I was involved throughout the entire process. There work ethic was impressive and when I needed to talk to the boss he was available and very helpful.

Solomn B

Did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Just had a bathtub replaced and all new fixtures put in and they did a great job. I wasn’t 100% happy after the initial work, so they came back out and fixed one item without hassle. Would hire them again without hesitation!

Beth A

Extremely pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Extremely pleased. Job was started a week after first contact and finished in 2 days as promised. Workers were extremely polite and professional and really paid attention to detail. Will use again in future and highly recommend.

Lauran C

Great accessible baths

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason visited my place and is honest, professional, and provides high quality recommendations. He assessed the cost to remodel my bathroom to make it more ADA accessible and provided a more cost effective solution instead of paying high price dollars for the project.

Jorge V

Fabulous job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

TOP NOTCH did a fabulous job. Amy and Steve did an incredible job and Nailed It on our tile and Vinny did an amazing job on our acrylic floor. Jason the owner was very accommodating and even stopped by to make sure work was getting done to our satisfaction. Would definely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Christina B

Great craftsmanship

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason kept us informed and updated on the project. Vinny worked quickly, quietly and kept and left everything neat. We were shocked at the transformation and at the craftsmanship of our new bathrooms. So glad we went with Top Notch Remodelers, LLC.

Jane H

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason is very professional and walked us through every step. He really put my mother-in-law’s mind at ease. Our new showers are beautiful

Melissa A

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the service that Top Notch Remodelers LLC provided. The work was done quickly and professionally. Jason, the owner, kept in constant contact with me to make sure I was aware of every step. After installation, there was a small issue with the acrylic, but Jason and his team, without hesitation, remedied the issue. I highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.

Larry G

Flawless install

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Very professional they took the extra time up front to make the installation flawless. Definitely the place to go for bathroom remodeling.

Len L

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Topnotch Remodelers. Jason the owner, explained everything in detail. He kept in touch with us before and after the installation was done. Vinny was very professional and his work was perfect. We are very pleased with the results. Job well done! Have to mention Donna , so friendly and sweet!

Margaret L

Amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

We talked to multiple places before deciding to go with top notch. The reason they stood out to us was simply Jason. He was personable, professional and made us feel like we weren’t just another job and he cared about what we wanted and the best way to get there without breaking the bank. Our bathroom was done in two days and for the first time since we bought our house, i am able to run a full bath of hot water and soak! His tech Vinny, did an amazing job and we couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend these guys, you won’t be disappointed!

Erica R

Simply stellar!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Jason and his team are stellar! I have never had a more professional experience. I would highly recommend for bathroom remodel !

Anita M

Fantastic and conscientious

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

We replaced our guest bath surround with a floor to ceiling walk-in shower surround. The job was done in 2 days by Ken. He was fantastic and conscientious about keeping us appraised on his progress. We appreciated his efforts to keeping the workspace clean and the finished job is spectacular. Thank you Ken and Top Notch! We’ll give you a call when we do our master bath! 😉

Jeanne D

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Donna, Jason and Vinny were all helpful, responsive and true to their word. Extra cudos to Vinny who addressed some unforeseen issues. Overall I am very pleased with my new shower. I would recommend Top Notch to anyone. Thank you everyone!

Tom M
Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Tampa Bay

5-Star Products & People

STEP 1: Get Customized Quote!

If you can help us understand your bathroom renovation goals, we'll be able to provide you an exact pricing.

STEP 2: Fast Installations

Our professional staff can transport and install your new bathtub or shower in as little as one day*.

STEP 3: Start Loving Your Bath!

Once Installed, we'll stay out of your way so you can start using your new bath right away!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 02-01-2022…

$1000 OFF

Your Bath or Shower Remodel Today!

$1000 OFF

Baths & Showers

12 Months NO Payments + NO Interest!