Our Reviews

Stunning Bath & Shower Remodels!

Home » Reviews

Top Notch Remodelers Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 118 reviews)

New Shower!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Thank U Blake, U, made Top Notch Remodelers, look really good, 5 stars. I Carver Stephen Taitt, is happy with the work Blake did!!

Carver Taitt

Just had my bathroom remodeled on Wednesday

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

What a fantastic job Blake and his partner (li) did. I appreciate how nice they were and how they took the extra effort to keep my house clean. Thank you so much I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Louis and Cheryl

Raquel Veltz

What a great experience with Top Notch from beginning to end.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

We contracted with Top Notch to have our bathroom shower replaced. Their salesman Addison was great and explained the process, the price, etc. Natasha was our contact at the office with any questions before the installation. She is the heart of the operation, always available with patience and understanding. The installation took 2 days. Leo and Smiley for the first day of demolition and installing the pan, and Smiley for the second day. Yes, Smiley did most of the shower by himself. What a beautiful job! When I took my first shower, I thought I was staying at a 5 Star Hotel with a luxurious bathroom shower. Thank you Top Notch!

Dolores Giampapa

Highly recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

I needed to remodel my master bathroom walk-in shower, and was torn between sticking with tile or switching to acrylic. I chose acrylic and Top Notch, and was not disappointed with either choice. Throughout the project, communication with all company personnel was outstanding, as was the final cost (including financing). The owner, Mr. Torres, visited midway during the project to make sure things were going smoothly and I was happy with the work so far. Demolition of the old tile shower and installation of the new acrylic one (which included moving all plumbing and installation of somewhat complex shower fixtures) was fast and efficient, completed by Blake in 3 days. Blake was outstanding: extremely courteous, conscientious, neat (first day began with laying drop cloths to protect all carpet and flooring) and professional. He took the time to completely answer all my questions. Top Notch lived up to its name and is well deserving of its 5-star review, and I highly recommend them.

Dwight Achong

Two bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

Top Notch is definitely TOP NOTCH! We are extremely pleased about this Veteran owned company. The sales person who came out and helped advise on how to approach this 2 bathroom remodel of removing 1 tub and surround to replacing a shower with a new surround to Blake taking on such a tackling job. Very professional and knowledgeable on how to get the jobs done and done well. Both bathrooms turned out perfect and my picky husband is extremely pleased with his new shower. Blake did an exceptional job at keeping the mess in the bathroom area only and not the whole house. He explained the process of what he did and will do the next day, again making my husband very happy. I will recommend this company to everyone I know! I did the homework on finding the best company for my bathroom remodels and they were it! Thank you to each employee that kept us informed in every step of the way throughout this process! God Bless Top Notch.

Candace and John Scavone

You guys are the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Top Notch is definitely TOP NOTCH! You cannot say enough about this Veteran owned company. From start to finish, with Scott our sales person all the way to finish with Blake and Leo! So professional and knowledgeable on the shower, it turned out perfect and is BEAUTIFUL! Waiting for glass to be installed before I post a pic! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! I will recommend this company to everyone I know! We did our homework on finding the best company for this shower and they were it! Thank you to each employee that kept us informed throughout this process!

Marty Mallard

Great job on a shower remodel!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2023

Ok short and sweet. I job was fairly priced and the installers did a great job. Clean up was ok too.

Terry Conway

Mistakenly I referred to Tony as Paul! I’m so sorry! Tony did my measurements and assisted me with my purchase. Wonderful and very capable and professional. I apologize to Tony fir referring to him as Paul! This is an incredible company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Mistakenly I referred to Tony as Paul! Tony did my measurements and assisted me with the whole process. I apologize to Tony for referring to him as Paul! This is an incredible company!

Lynn Simpkins

This is certainly a “Top Notch” company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

From my first email to Jason (owner),to Paul coming out to meet me and measure and getting me the best price ever, to Eunice doing all the follow up, to Blake showing up to do the entire installation on his own! Everyone was so kind and thoughtful and excellent workmanship! I highly recommend this company!

Lynn Simpkins

Top Notch provides QUALITY AND EXCELLENCE

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

I just moved back to the Tampa Bay area and knew I wanted a tub-to-shower conversion for my new home. I called an employee that did my sister’s conversion and he told me he was now working for TOP NOTCH REMODELERS in sales. I made an appointment with SAMMY and he told me about Top Notch and showed me photos and samples of their material. I was very impressed so it was a no brainer. The owner of the company, JASON TORRES, is an Army vet and he has spoken with me twice making sure everything was going well. EUNICE emailed me weekly so I was always up to date on when and where my install was in production. Top Notch is with you from beginning to end,

NO SUB-CONTRACTING. Everyone I dealt with at Top Notch was friendly, professional, and always answered any questions I had. MY SHOWER IS BEAUTIFUL. I am having custom frameless glass “barn” doors that have to be measured separately so they will be made and installed in about 10 days.

Carol Hetrick

Top Notch Remodel replaced two of our bathrooms!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2023

They were very professional in every way, on time , never left a mess ! Kenny was awesome! He installed the wet area and could do all aspects of the remodel! He was very precise in all his measurements and made sure everything was perfect! We highly recommend this company!!! They kept us informed from the beginning to the finish and always answered every question we had!!!! The result on both bathrooms are amazing!!

Earl Ferguson

Mobile home shower install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2023

Blake showed on time Did a wonderful job in an older mobile Not easy lots of challenging not every day construction He was very profesional Bathroom shower is awesome!!! Great job Blake and thank you!!!

A Curry

Master Bathroom Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2023

Total Professionals!! Bathtub, shower, vanity and floor removed. Turned undated bathroom into luxurious, safe and stylish Master Bathroom. Our thanks to Jayson and his “top-notch” team.

Vicky Klenk

Staff very professional, friendly and respect your home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

Very good pricing on bathroom remodel. Highly recommend Top Notch.

Robert Mustonen

The bathtub was removed and the shower remodeled

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 6, 2023

The bathtub was removed and the shower remodeled, turning an uncomfortable bathroom into a spacious, safe and easily mobile one in less time than estimated.

Eduardo Carvallo

The Service Provided by Top Notch Was Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

From The Appointment, Selection Of Product, Removable, Of Tub, And , Placement Of Walk-in Shower.The Quality Of The Product Is Excellent.Staff Was Professional, Eunice Kept Me Aware Of Dates & Times Of Deliveries.Very Pleased With Finished Product.

beverly Brown5

Jason and his team remodeled the shower at my mom’s house earlier this year

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

These guys are total pros! Every detail was addressed in a timely manner and I recommend them very highly. Thanks guys, sincerely David Ketchum

David

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with a recent shower remodeling project with Top Notch Remodelers. From start to finish, the entire process was an absolute delight. The transformation that took place in my bathroom is nothing short of remarkable, and I owe it all to the skilled team that handled the remodeling.

The execution of the project was flawless. The team’s professionalism, punctuality, and dedication to quality were evident every step of the way. Eunice managed the project with efficiency, keeping me informed about the progress and addressing any questions or concerns promptly. The excellent work of Adonis, and Smiley, displayed during the installation was truly impressive, resulting in a shower that not only looks stunning but also functions seamlessly.

In conclusion, I cannot express enough gratitude to Jason, for the remarkable job that his team did on my shower remodeling project. Their commitment to excellence, combined with their passion for creating beautiful spaces, has left me beyond satisfied. If you’re considering a shower remodel, I wholeheartedly recommend Top Notch Remodelers for a truly exceptional and transformative experience.

Yraidita R.

I wanted to express my utmost satisfaction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2023

I wanted to express my utmost satisfaction and appreciation for the professional service provided by your team at Top-Notch Remodelers. They have truly exceeded our expectations and accommodated all of our needs.

During the project, the individual assigned to carry out the work ensured that the area was kept clean at all times. This attention to detail and cleanliness enhanced our overall experience, and we couldn’t be happier with the results.

I wanted to take this opportunity to commend your team’s exceptional professionalism and thank you for delivering such high-quality work. It has been a pleasure working with your company, and I will not hesitate to recommend your services to others.

Once again, thank you for your outstanding service, and please convey my gratitude to the entire team involved in our project.

Yanelly Leota

Adonis and Smiley were the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Owner Jason met timeframe crunch a week early, no issues, polite and respectdmful of space, perfect ADA compliant shower conversion for my father who moves in soon!

Betsy Draine

Hello we used top notch for our middle and master bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

We converted the middle bath tub into a shower with a glass door and updated the master bathroom shower.

TopNotch did an excellent job and if anyone is looking for a company to do the job call them . We called at least 5 companies to compare the prices and we felt this company was right.

shitul bhukhan

Professional Remodelers of Genuine Excellence

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

Top Notch Remodelers (LLC) absolutely live up to their name. When first meeting Jason, the owner, I was, immediately, impressed by his presentation and how he understood my tight financial situation. He eagerly worked with me to make my dream bath-to-shower conversion possible while not sacrificing any quality along the way. His highly skilled workmen were professionally focused on the project throughout its entirety. His office staff was very gracious in answering any questions that came to mind. If you’re looking for highly skilled professional handymen/remodelers in the Tampa Bay Area, you need not look any further; here they are! I found them for you!

Sincerely Delighted,

R. Weaver.

08/11/23

.

Rose Weaver

They were very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

My bath room looks great.

Karen Alvarez

Very professional, efficienct, and easy to communicate with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2023

Very professional, efficienct, and easy to communicate with from sales appointment all the way to installation. The installation went well and the installer was basically a machine at work. He knew exactly what he was doing down to the centimeter. There was a giant hole the previous owners of this home left under the existing shower pan, which he properly remedied and filled in appropriately with concrete as it should’ve always been done. Everything was measured correctly and it looks great.

He also moved our plumbing over to be centered how we wanted it.

The only thing I would’ve like done differently was to turn the water off before reaching the shower valve plumbing during the demo process, as the shower valve popped off and sprayed water all over the bathroom, including our dryer and washer. Fortunately I recognized the noise of water running and ran outside to turn the main water off. It was an easy clean up, just an unintended complication.

Now we just have to wait for our glass install so we can start enjoying our new shower. My husband and I are looking forward to it. I’ll be adding pictures with the glass when it is finished.

Jamison Shaw

They were on time and did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

They paid attention to detail and made everything to my liking.

Linda Timmons

EXCELLENT COMPANY!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2023

NOT ONLY DID THEY GIVE US WHAT WE WANTED, BUT ALSO FINISHED A HEAD OF SCHEDULE!

Sharon Miner

Top Notch Remodelers 100% Lives Up to Their Name!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 24, 2023

I was fortunate enough to find whom I believe is the best shower replacement company in our area.

They took my plain, old, mold-plagued tile shower and changed it into a phenomenally gorgeous spa-like experience! Check out my Before and After photos!

It’s veteran-owned and offers gorgeous premium products and at a very reasonable cost. I was shocked how great their price was in comparison to EIGHT other companies that I had do presentations!

I even choose their top-of-the-line solid surface product called Sentrel. My sales person, Niki was absolutely wonderful – very knowledgeable and personable.

Top Notch also provided the ultimate in dedicated, customer service – everyone on their team went so far above and beyond for me. My project had some building challenges due to the glass blocks, but their “we’ll make it work; can-do attitude” put my mind at ease. They did an incredible job; I love how everything looks!

The owner, Jason, kept in touch and personally checked on me numerous times to to make sure I was happy. My project manager, Jimmy, did the same.

Eunice in their office ensured everything went smoothly, and my installation team of Adonis, Smiley, and Fernando could not have been nicer, more dedicated, or attentive.

If you’re looking for an outstanding bathtub or shower replacement company, I highly recommend them!

Kathi Lowe

We had a very good experience with Top Notch Remodelers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2023

My mother had given me the task of finding someone to redo her bathroom shower. After interviewing several companies and doing some research we settled upon Top Notch. Carl gave us a great presentation and my mother felt at ease with her choices. The material came in after six weeks and a install date was set. I was out of town at the time of install but my mom said that Sam had done a great job. He spent two 12 hour days installing the new bath tub and shower. He was very courteous and left everything clean. I would definitely recommend Top Notch to friends. I have included a before and after photo.

Gene Cannon

Top Notch was an excellent contractor to work with A-Z.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2023

From the initial meeting, to follow-up with Tyler, to the actual installers, to billing with Eunice… I would HIGHLY recommend this company!

Sr. Lou Ann Fantauzza

After having some time with a different company I decided to call Top Notch remodelers, and I am so glad that I did

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2023

Everybody in this company treated me very well and listen to what I needed. The workmanship was excellent and I’m extremely proud of my new shower. I would suggest them to anybody that needed to have bathroom work done. Special thanks to Jason, Eunice and the whole crew.

Fondly Diane Lowery

Diane Lowery

They are the epitome of their name.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

The initial meeting was great, the agent was professional and courteous. The office kept in touch and let us know every step. The instalation crew were extremely nice, thorough, and made sure any questions were clarified completely before moving forward. A wonderful experience dealing with Top Notch.

Lelan Chilson

Top Notch just finished my bathroom and I am in love!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Everyone was wonderful from beginning to end. I highly recommend this company!

Patti Newman

I invited all my friends to a “shower party”.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Everyone was impressed and asked who did it. I proudly announced Top Notch.

Lynn Small

They did our tub to shower remodel.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

It is beautiful and so much better than the 80-90’s tub/ shower combo we had. We would absolutely recommend Top Notch for your bathroom remodeling needs.

Jenn Tecce

Our experience with Top Notch was excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

We picked them because their Better Business Bureau record had no complaints. Karl came and looked at the shower, helped us pick out materials, went over what the process would be, then gave us an estimate and helped set up financing. All in about an hour. We talked to the owner after signing the contract, who thanked us and told us to contact him if we needed to. The Office Manager, Eunice called me a week later with an update on the material which was being manufactured in Tampa. Three weeks after we signed the contract, Adonis and Smiley showed up and stripped the shower down to slab, studs and concrete walls the first day. The second day they put in our new bathroom. They started both days at 8:15 and worked until 4pm. They were diligent about keeping our house clean and were very professional and polite. Overall, it was a great value and experience. I told my wife I was going to give Top Notch a great review and she told me not to forget to mention the delicious brownies they sent us. I would recommend Top Notch to friends and family. Great job!

Jeff Cutting

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

I have had two bathroom shower/bath remodels with Top Notch. Not we’re fine beautifully and today, Sam finished installing my new Soaker tub, including new tile and safety bars.

Geri Ingwersen

Thank you so much!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2023

I can’t tell you how happy we are with are bathroom. They did a good job.I will be telling everyone to use this company.

Bonnie Fox

So happy with the results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2023

They were professional and went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Terri Boyd

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

From the sales staff to the installers their work was professional, on time and the end product was beautiful for the tub removal to the second shower upgrade.

marlene levick

Top Notch are great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

we updated our kids bathroom to a walk in shower. They did a great job. Initial consultation was with Tony and he was great!

We are now doing our master and didn’t think twice about going back to Top Notch.

Highly recommend. Jason the manager is also very friendly and accommodating, he will work with you to find the best.

Meeta Pattni

Amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2023

We had the pleasure of having Ollie in our home to redo our master bathroom shower. This process was very quick and our shower looks beautiful. From start to finish, Ollie was very professional, as well as personable. I highly recommend Top Notch.

Penny Foote

They are the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2023

Very professional, accessible, they work very clean and on time. Very responsible, never postponed, delayed or fail to respond on time.

Elba Rodriguezbaez

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

And am very happy I did. They were great. Telephone customer service was wonderful. Final product was installed perfectly. A beautiful tub to shower conversion. They were careful with my home and cleaned it all up. I felt like they respected our agreement. And would highly recommend Top Notch Remodelers !

Marilee Musselman

Fernando did a fantastic job with our bathroom remodel!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 7, 2023

My husband & I are thrilled with how it turned out! Everyone at Top Notch is courteous & professional and I would certainly recommend them to our family & friends.

Teresa Mandia

They did a great job, very professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2023

They also worked with me to make sure everything was as I wanted it to be. Very friendly and helpful though the entire process.

Karen Hall

Decided to work with Top Notch for my bath to shower conversion.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2023

Kenny for the most part, and also Gilbert for his visit to assess and help the second day. Both were exceptional! If I have to mention I will say good organizational skills, very professional, fast,and clean.. Both were able to correct a previous issue and making it happen. Finally Jimmy for his follow ups.

Pedro A

Tony, Jason, Fernando and Eunice have all been wonderful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2023

The whole process was very pleasant, with none of that high pressure nonsense. Finished shower is fantastic in both appearance and functionality. We highly recommend Top Notch and their entire team. The company lives up to their name.

John Warnken

I cannot speak highly enough of Top Notch Remodelers.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2023

Each and every person we have interacted with has been polite, professional, and gone above and beyond to provide extraordinary customer service. We were always kept well informed throughout the process, from contract signing to scheduling.

When the day came that our materials were in and they were ready to begin, the workers were on time and extremely friendly, patient and accommodating with both my dog and my toddler ( who wanted to watch and ask a million questions). I was impressed that they cleaned up after themselves each day before leaving so my floors remained clean (important to me having little kids in the home)

My bathroom was completed exactly as discussed, in a timely manner, at an exceptional price. There was a slight issue with the bathtub being the wrong size, and the owner himself ran around town finding a new tub to make it right. He even called me personally to explain what he was doing to correct the situation so our project wasn’t delayed.

The owner, Jason, really seems to take tremendous pride in both his company and the people he employs, and it shows. Jason personally arrived to my home while they were redoing the bathroom several times throughout the process to check in and support his people, as well as to ensure that we were satisfied with the work.

I truly cannot thank the entire team enough for their excellent communication, customer service and job well done. Each and every person I interacted with treated this project as if they were redoing their own home’s bathroom.

I will continue to recommend this company to everyone I know, and when I’m ready to redo the next bathroom, this is the company I’m going with.

Amanda Mason

I don’t usually leave reviews but I felt I must this time.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2023

Top Notch Remodelers is a one of a kind company. Totally professional, attention to detail and their work first class all the way. If you’re in need of bathroom remodeling, your first and last call should be Top Notch Remodelers.

Gene Ferguson

Top Notch Remodelers are the best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2023

From our initial meeting to plan our bathroom remodel to the completion of our luxury bathroom, everything was done with complete professionalism, on schedule, and with a great work ethic, knowledge, and diligence by the installers, Fernando and Luis. Jason, the owner, took a very personal interest in the entire process, which speaks volumes of his passion and dedication to customer satisfaction as well as the high standards of Top Notch. We are thrilled with our new bathroom and highly recommended Top Notch Remodelers!

Lynn McNeal

Bathtub replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

We have been looking for bathtub/shower replacement for approximately 5yrs and this company met all my standards including affordability. We are so pleased with the final outcome, and are looking forward to having the second bathroom done also.

J Cox

Shower remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

Top Notch Remodelers is the perfect name for this company. We always check reviews and websites. We were very impressed with Top Notch. They are a Veteran-owned business and the products are made in the USA. Also, we liked that they give back to local charities. It was great working with Jason, the owner, Tony, our salesman and Fernando, our installer. All are Top Notch in our eyes! We highly recommend Top Notch Remodelers!

Marcia Pringle

bath remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Great attention to detail. Oliver was our technician and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Carl Schleelein

NEW SHOWER INSTALL

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

I don’t normally take the time to submit a review but I felt compelled to write one for Top Notch Remodelers, a Veteran owned company and Made in the USA. I was immediately impressed with the owner, Jason Torres. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. His customer service skills are impeccable. Jason worked within my budget and was extremely thorough and detailed in explaining the shower installation process. I would also like to commend the rest of the team, especially Angela. Angela was detailed and precise and I could not have asked for a more perfect shower constructed of quality materials. Top Notch exceeded my expectations and is worthy of more than 5 Stars. Top Notch delivers a great product and a fantastic overall experience. Don’t waste your time and energy shopping around for other companies. Top Notch is #1

Franja Eastling

With any future renovations, we’d certainly go again with Top Notch Remodelers.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Top Notch Modelers provided great ideas and service for two tub to walk-in shower renovations. Every employee was thoroughly professional and helpful. In particular, our installer, Ollie provided great suggestions and his work was high quality and timely. With any future renovations, we’d certainly go again with Top Notch Remodelers.

Stephen Kresovich

If you want good quality, professionalism, at a great price, check out Top Notch. You won’t be disappointed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2022

We were referred by a neighbor and the initial call was with Jason who is a retired veteran. I liked that as I am one as well. I knew he’d have some qualities that you want from an owner and leader. His professionalism and putting me at ease was fantastic, as I have no knowledge of the ins and outs of the work. He even sent us a welcome gift, thanking us for our order and our trust. We were blown away!

Oliver came first by himself to start the job and I was amazed at his hard work and ethic. The guy is a machine! And OMG is he talented.

We had two bathrooms done so he was joined later in the week by Gilbert and Sergio who were also hard workers. The guys were polite, professional, clean, and picked up after themselves after each shift.

We couldn’t ask for a better crew. Tyler, the GM even payed a visit just to say hello, ensure all was going smoothly and introduced himself. My wife and I are absolutely thrilled with the finished product, and my wife has posted pics and singing the praises of “Top Notch Remodelers”

If you want good quality, professionalism, at a great price, check out Top Notch. You won’t be disappointed.

Thomas Jones Jr

FABULOUS JOB

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Kenny the installer did an amazing job. I am so happy with my 1st bathroom project that I cannot wait to do my second bathroom. Thank you, Top Notch Remodelers…

Karen

Top Notch did excellent work tearing out my bathtub and replacing it with a walk in shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2022

Top Notch did excellent work tearing out my bathtub and replacing it with a walk in shower. JASON is a caring thorough business manager. Every person involved with the stallion was knowledgeable and professional. I am very very pleased with the quality of work and the finished project. Sincerely Jennifer J.

Latoya Jones

Highly Recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2022

I love my new shower! Installation was super, great company to work with, professional and amazing customer service. Highly recommend. Janet B.

Janet Bayes

From start to finish, it was an amazing experience and love the finished product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2022

Top Notch Remodelers helped my patient recovering from a auto accident with a bathtub to shower conversion. From start to finish, it was an amazing experience and love the finished product!

Terrence G walked us through the entire process, and made recommendations on the installation to make sure safety measures were met, and my patient was 100% comfortable with safety features. Terrence and Ollie D were true professionals and more than willing to educate us on any questions or concerns we had. Terrence even demonstrated how to safely transfer my patient into shower and how to properly pull up from safety rails. I highly recommend Top Notch Remodel for anyone considering reinforcing bathroom safety concerns for loved ones, or if you just want an amazing looking walk-in shower!

Thomas kuzmiak

I’d honestly give more stars if I can.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2022

Jason & his team are very helpful. Very much worth the price and we loved the commitment the team had during the installation and post set up follow up! I’d honestly give more stars if I can.

Karthik Kompella

Oliver did a fantastic job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Oliver did a fantastic job! He put us at ease with his quality work.

Cynthia Paquin

From start till end it was a very flow-less process

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2022

Jumana & Yusuf Divan Top Notch Remodelers was our right choice for tub to shower conversion with ADA Compliances. From start till end it was a very flow-less process. During Home Consultations, Design Process and Selection Process Jason Torres`Owner was always so supportive to his employees that shows the sincerity and willingness to work with clients professionally with full commitments. Our bathroom project was completed in timely manners with full ADA compliances and it came out to our liking. We highly recommend Top Noach to anyone who are looking right company for tub/shower conversions

Jumana Divan

They respond to all your calls and questions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2022

TopNotch is a Very professional and reliable company. The owner Jason is honest and will do all he can to help meet your needs. They respond to all your calls and questions. Easy to talk with and very friendly. You won’t go wrong if you use TopNotch. Their name speaks for itself!!

Sylvette Reynolds

Fabulous walk-in shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I highly recommend this company (TOP NOTCH) to anyone in need of remodeling bathroom and or walk-in shower. The quality of work be done is very professional and fabulous. I love my walk-in shower!

Jason and his team are amazing to work with!

I Support Veterans owned businesses! Give them a call!

Thanks again Jason for my beautiful shower!

Rose

, I would recommend getting a quote from Jason at Top Notch!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Had some work done by this company a few months ago, and I was very impressed with the finished product. Did both upstairs bathrooms, and have included pictures of the 2nd bathroom (I think you can tell which is old and which is new!). Joey, Jimmy, and Tyler did a great job for us, as well as the owner Jason, who kept in constant contact with us from start to finish.

If you are in the market to upgrade your bathrooms, I would recommend getting a quote from Jason at Top Notch!

Les Boyette

THE ABSOLUTE BEST BATHROOM REMODELERS IN THE BUSINESS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2022

Many people have their bathroom remodeled to update and enhance their home. I needed my bathroom remodeled for medical reasons for my husband. I researched, read reviews, narrowed my choices, and then called Jason, the owner of Top Notch Remodelers. He took 30-45 minutes answering my questions and concerns. After talking to him I no longer had to search, I knew this man was going to help me. He put a rush on my order and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. My walk-in shower is perfect. This company knows the true meaning of customer service and appreciates your business. Everyone involved was professional and the craftsmanship was suburb. The job was done in much less time than other companies will even schedule, much less complete. THANK YOU ALL! I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR KINDNESS AND HELP.

S Strawder

Terrific experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2022

Frankly, I am leery of reviews where there’s nothing effusive praise but Top Notch Remodelers deserves every positive review they’ve received. Every person we dealt with was professional and very accommodating in getting me exactly what I needed which was a truly barrier free shower. Our project presented some challenges for them (among other things, removing a concrete floor) but all was handled quite well – and with a minimum of mess which was no easy feat. I liked the way they communicating during the various stages of the project, keeping us apprised of the status of the project. All in all, a terrific experience with an exceptional result – I can now safely get in and out of my shower unassisted and it is wonderful – and the water stays in the shower, not all over my bathroom floor. Our water bill is probably going to increase because I’ll be taking so many showers.

Michele Ash

I would recommend getting a quote from Jason at Top Notch!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2022

Had some work done by this company a few months ago, and I was very impressed with the finished product. Did both upstairs bathrooms, and have included pictures of the 2nd bathroom (I think you can tell which is old and which is new!). Joey, Jimmy, and Tyler did a great job for us, as well as the owner Jason, who kept in constant contact with us from start to finish. If you are in the market to upgrade your bathrooms, I would recommend getting a quote from Jason at Top Notch!

Les Boyette

Shower Remodeling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Great local company to do business with. ALL of the staff was courteous and patient with my questions and addressed my concerns quickly. Joey did a great job and worked hard throughout the day. Joey was courteous, very polite and cleaned up the construction debris. He even fixed my hardwood floor, which was way beyond his responsibility. Jason and his team are a great company for your remodeling needs.

Christine Koys

I will definitely call them when I do the other tub/shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2022

Top Notch did a tub replacement with a walk in shower. The acrylic looks great! Drake and Jimmy did a fantastic job installing and helped me with the toilet and vanity as well. I will definitely call them when I do the other tub/shower.

Lori Zimmerman

I will definitely call them when I do the other tub/shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Top Notch did a tub replacement with a walk in shower. The acrylic looks great! Drake and Jimmy did a fantastic job installing and helped me with the toilet and vanity as well. I will definitely call them when I do the other tub/shower.

Lori Zimmerman

Top notch did a top notch job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Top notch did a top notch job removing our old tub and shower and replacing it with a shower surround. I love the look, and the workmanship is great. Drake arrived every day at 9 sharp and worked very hard to get everything done as quickly as possible.

Sue Brown

Tub to shower remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2022

From the beginning of my remodel to the end I felt like family. Everyone kept me informed of how things were progressing , from ordering materials to delivery date. They even held everything at the warehouse when I had to delay the project by 7 months due to a family emergency. When I returned they were able to get right to it.Oliver was the best. Showed me everything that was happening and kept me informed of any problems and how he was going to fix it. Sorry I can’t remember everyone’s name but you all are great people to work with.

Sharon B

Top notch remodelers what a job they did unbelievable fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Top notch remodelers what a job they did unbelievable fantastic so happy with our bathroom from the salesman that came to our house and the installers Oliver Noah and Kenny very professional it took about two days to install they took the old tub out and put a new one in shower doesn’t even look like my old bathroom looks great if you’re looking for any remodeling of a shower Give them a five star rating and the owner was very nice we talk to him on the phone

Salvatore Ficarro

The impossible done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2022

From the salesman to the installer everything went good. My shower was +uite challenging but Jimmy was great ,very patient and did a great job,it looks very high end . My thanksto all .

Donna Vincent

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Topnotch is the total package in bath shower/tub remodeling. I highly recommend them.

Miguel Viruet

Jason is great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Top Notch Remodeling rebuilt our walk in shower and did a terrific job. All the work was done to our liking by professional courteous workers, on time with quality parts. Jason has a great team working for him and they all kept us informed throughout the entire process.

Thomas Haglund

Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2022

They did a great job remodeling my showers

Jerry Townsend

Dedicated, hard workers and professional ..I recommend this company to all.Thank you, Mr.Ellis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Dedicated, hard workers and professional ..I recommend this company to all.Thank you, Mr.Ellis

Baron Ellis

Excellent job from start to finish, Ernesto did a wonderful job with our bathroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2022

Excellent job from start to finish, Ernesto did a wonderful job with our bathroom.

Happy Benson

2- Bathroom renovation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Jason, Donna and the crew were extremely professional all the time and i would highly recommend them. They were always on time, worked hard and cleaned up real good. I would definitely use Top Notch again in the future.

DOUG COTTON

New Shower Install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

These guys are top notch professionals. Jimmy and his team went over and above expectations in completing this 2 days job of removing a large tub and installing a beautiful shower. I would recommend this company for any shower install. Great follow through by the owner Jason, project manager Tyler, and Jimmy. Very satisfied customer.

Mike P

walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

love that it is veteran owned my husband is a veteran so we were able to get a walk in shower from VA Addison came and showed us what we could choose from and was very helpful. when the young men came to put it in they were very polite and very efficient cleaned every thing up. love the color and easy clean up no more grout.Jason and Donna were very helpful answered all my questions thanks again

glenda

OUTSTANDING

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2022

I’m found them at Tampa Convention Center. I spoke with them, set up an appointment. They came, they saw, they completed!!!! All excellent work done. My Clean Up was to a minimal! I am very happy the company and its product. I plan on using them again.

BERNARD DIXON

I would hire them again in a heart beat

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2021

I hired Top Notch to redo the shower in the master bedroom. Addison explained my options and provided an estimate. Since Top Notch was the first contractor I contacted for an estimate, I planned on getting additional estimates. However, I was so impressed with his presentation, and the estimate being in my expected range that I researched the company on the internet while he was there. I decided to hire them that day after finding many positive reviews of their work on the internet and a BBB A+ rating. As there was a six to eight week timeline before the work would begin, Jason and Donna regularly contacted me with the current status. Jimmy and John replaced the shower and were very professional, answered any questions and cleaned up the work area after each day’s work. There was additional water damage found to a side wall outside the shower and Jimmy provided a reasonable estimate to repair the damaged area. Both Jimmy and John did quality work. I’m very satisfied with the shower and the overall experience has been positive. The company name is appropriate. I would hire them again in a heart beat. I think I’ll go take a shower now!

Bob Guenther

Thank you guys again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Jason & the entire team that supports the company from Dona, Jerry the sales rep to our service guys, we’re all absolutely amazing & professional.

We had both our bathrooms (guest bathtub & our walk in shower redone).

Unfortunately, the reason we sought them out is because we had water damage and our insurance company didn’t give us anyone to work with. We interviewed a couple of contractors prior to picking Top Notch, here are some of the reasons we decided to go with them:

• Sales representative was absolutely informative and gave us detailed information on the work timelines.

•they are properly insured (very important in FL)

•9-12 week timeline to get the work done guaranteed

•Options for different styles!

•positive reviews

•Jason was an absolute pleasure to speak to + his team members are very professional

My husband is also a veteran and we love to support veteran owned businesses as well!

When the guys came to do the work it totaled 3 days & half from 8am -3-4pm expect them to be in and out. They are very informative and are open to explain things to you as well. Jimmy was amazing at explaining any questions I had, so did Tyler. Every time they left for the day they would clean up and make sure their tools weren’t in our way! Which is truly a small touch of detail but appreciated tremendously from us, mostly that we have pets.

They kept me up to date on their work project timeline and honestly all around great positive experience.

If you are looking for honest, professional, quickly to respond & has business etiquette – Top Notch is definitely your go to & we will be recommending them to our friends.

Thank you guys again!

Christine Cambia

I would hire them again in a heart beat.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2021

I hired Top Notch to redo the shower in the master bedroom. Addison explained my options and provided an estimate. Since Top Notch was the first contractor I contacted for an estimate, I planned on getting additional estimates. However, I was so impressed with his presentation, and the estimate being in my expected range that I researched the company on the internet while he was there. I decided to hire them that day after finding many positive reviews of their work on the internet and a BBB A+ rating. As there was a six to eight week timeline before the work would begin, Jason and Donna regularly contacted me with the current status. Jimmy and John replaced the shower and were very professional, answered any questions and cleaned up the work area after each day’s work. There was additional water damage found to a side wall outside the shower and Jimmy provided a reasonable estimate to repair the damaged area. Both Jimmy and John did quality work. I’m very satisfied with the shower and the overall experience has been positive. The company name is appropriate. I would hire them again in a heart beat. I think I’ll go take a shower now!

Bob Guenther

Tub to shower renovation ,. Andrew Villademoros

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Tyler and Lucas were the names of my installers they were on time very clean and conscientious I would say six stars out of five very very good I would recommend them to everyone very very hard workers. Even the company owner came out to inspect.

Andrew Villademoros

I would definitely recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Top Notch did a wonderful job on my shower remodeling. The guys were courteous, nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Bob Cummings

Shower Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2021

I absolutely love the work this company did for me. From the beginning of our conversation to the end of the project, all of the workers including the owner of the company was incredibly nice, professional, and very reliable. I would 1000% recommend this company to anyone. Not to mention, their price was unbeatable! Great Job TOP NOTCH REMODELERS!!!

Tashona Miles

Super Pleased!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2021

I’ll start off by saying that this entire process has been amazing from start to finish. My first touch point with anyone at Top Notch was with Ms. Donna. She welcomed me to Top Notch as a potential client, setting up time for Addison and Lewis to come out to my home and tell me about the product and the services they provide.

On the day of the consultation, Addison and Lewis showed up on time, were super personable and kind, and spent more time than I expected considering it was a late (6pm) appointment for them. The two of them took turns going through who they are, what they do, why they do it, and how they do it. They spent time telling me about the vision of their company and why it meant so much to so many. As a daughter of a military veteran and a healthcare provider, their mission and vision really tugged at me and made me all the more interested in the work that they would ultimately be doing in my home. The products they showed and the length to which they went to show me how the product would look in the remodel space really reaffirmed what I already knew – I was definitely going to hire them to handle this project that was so very near and dear to me and my family. I went into a contract with the company and picked out beautiful products to go into my home. Both Addison and Lewis were very good with each detail including that of a timeline and what I could expect. After signing and shaking hands, the gentleman made a call to the owner, Jason, who asked about my experience from start to finish and thanked me for trusting his team to come in and do this work. Impressed is an understatement. Professional. Kind. Genuine.

As promised, Ms. Donna reached out regularly to keep me abreast of progress, assuring me that we were on track for the timeline of 8 weeks to delivery and installation. She was always kind and informative.

Fast forward to delivery and install. First, the product came in weeks ahead of schedule and so they were able to get me on the schedule quickly. I called the morning of the scheduled install because that’s just who I am. I must have caught them before they opened as no one answered and I didn’t leave a message. As soon as I hung up, I received a text saying that they apologized that they missed my call and that they would be in touch. Not even 2 minutes after that, the owner Jason called saying they see they missed my call and want to know how they can be assistance. Again – IMPRESSED!

Anywho – Ernesto and Lucas were my peeps and OMG they were amazing! Punctual, kind, knowledgeable, considerate, AWESOME. They worked diligently taking care to keep the noise down by closing the bathroom door as I worked. Their communication and attention to detail was top notch. Their willingness to have me check out the progress was reassuring. And the finished product?! Oh I couldn’t have ever imagined. I am in awe. And I am oh so thankful. They did amazing work, asked for my approval on it, AND cleaned up behind themselves – 5 Star Service. If I had to do this all over again, I would – again and again. This company is truly TOP NOTCH! Definitely recommend and will be doing some referrals of my own to friends and family!

Essence

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Hired Top Notch to do tub to shower conversion, from sales to installation to final completion was an outstanding experience, very polite, up front and explained everything out exactly. Even Donna at the office is in constant touch. I highly recommend this company

Gerald Melton jr

Excellent Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Had an acrylic shower installed a few months back. Wanted to wait before reviewing. So glad we chose Top Notch! Love, love, love my new shower! Easy to clean, looks fantastic!

Debra Wilcox

I highly recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2021

Install tub to shower conversion , they did a very good job, easy to work with , Jason was nice to work with and Jimmy and Tyler did a wonderful job , very accommodating and professional.. they were on time , did everything to get it right the way i wanted and very polite, I highly recommend them

Karen Patrick

I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a bathroom conversion.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I just converted my tub into a walk-in shower. The work was expertly done by Top Notch Remodelers LLC. The conversion was accomplished by an expert technician, Danny, who impressed me with his work ethic. It’s so wonderful to find a company that actually delivers on it’s promises. From my initial contact, Donna, to the owner Jason, I was in good hands. Due to Covid they had procurement problems and I fully understood. However, I was kept in the loop and when it came to installation they did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a bathroom conversion.

Pedro Rivera

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Great experience!

Gab B

Amazing job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason and his crew did an amazing job! Brad the plumber was great and Milton the drywall man did an amazing job!!!

Yamil U

Remarkable team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason and his team are remarkable, Jason helped me understand every aspect of the work, he even worked with his crew, I would refer top notch remodeling to any one, he is very reasonable and will work with you, he is also very professional

Pat M

Good people, work ethic, and quality!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Good people, work ethic, and quality! I 120% recommend if you want great communication, quick responses, and excellent workmanship.

Marina D

Professionalism and quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

I was blown away by the professionalism and quality of work done by Top Notch Remodelers. My bathroom is gorgeous now!

Marla G

True professionals

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason @ topnotch is a true professional. You won’t go wrong if you call him for your remodeling needs

Orlando M

I can’t even express how happy I am

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

I can’t even express how happy I am with our new tub shower conversion. The staff was professional, clean and paid attention to detail.

Lissette A

A+ communication, craftmanship and professionalism

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

From the beginning to the end of the process, the communication, craftmanship and professionalism were TOP NOTCH!!

Deb B

Awesome!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

These guys are awesome!! They where very detailed and made sure I was involved throughout the entire process. There work ethic was impressive and when I needed to talk to the boss he was available and very helpful.

Solomn B

Did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Just had a bathtub replaced and all new fixtures put in and they did a great job. I wasn’t 100% happy after the initial work, so they came back out and fixed one item without hassle. Would hire them again without hesitation!

Beth A

Extremely pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Extremely pleased. Job was started a week after first contact and finished in 2 days as promised. Workers were extremely polite and professional and really paid attention to detail. Will use again in future and highly recommend.

Lauran C

Great accessible baths

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason visited my place and is honest, professional, and provides high quality recommendations. He assessed the cost to remodel my bathroom to make it more ADA accessible and provided a more cost effective solution instead of paying high price dollars for the project.

Jorge V

Fabulous job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

TOP NOTCH did a fabulous job. Amy and Steve did an incredible job and Nailed It on our tile and Vinny did an amazing job on our acrylic floor. Jason the owner was very accommodating and even stopped by to make sure work was getting done to our satisfaction. Would definely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Christina B

Great craftsmanship

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason kept us informed and updated on the project. Vinny worked quickly, quietly and kept and left everything neat. We were shocked at the transformation and at the craftsmanship of our new bathrooms. So glad we went with Top Notch Remodelers, LLC.

Jane H

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason is very professional and walked us through every step. He really put my mother-in-law’s mind at ease. Our new showers are beautiful

Melissa A

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

I was very pleased with the service that Top Notch Remodelers LLC provided. The work was done quickly and professionally. Jason, the owner, kept in constant contact with me to make sure I was aware of every step. After installation, there was a small issue with the acrylic, but Jason and his team, without hesitation, remedied the issue. I highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.

Larry G

Flawless install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Very professional they took the extra time up front to make the installation flawless. Definitely the place to go for bathroom remodeling.

Len L

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Topnotch Remodelers. Jason the owner, explained everything in detail. He kept in touch with us before and after the installation was done. Vinny was very professional and his work was perfect. We are very pleased with the results. Job well done! Have to mention Donna , so friendly and sweet!

Margaret L

Amazing job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

We talked to multiple places before deciding to go with top notch. The reason they stood out to us was simply Jason. He was personable, professional and made us feel like we weren’t just another job and he cared about what we wanted and the best way to get there without breaking the bank. Our bathroom was done in two days and for the first time since we bought our house, i am able to run a full bath of hot water and soak! His tech Vinny, did an amazing job and we couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend these guys, you won’t be disappointed!

Erica R

Simply stellar!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Jason and his team are stellar! I have never had a more professional experience. I would highly recommend for bathroom remodel !

Anita M

Fantastic and conscientious

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

We replaced our guest bath surround with a floor to ceiling walk-in shower surround. The job was done in 2 days by Ken. He was fantastic and conscientious about keeping us appraised on his progress. We appreciated his efforts to keeping the workspace clean and the finished job is spectacular. Thank you Ken and Top Notch! We’ll give you a call when we do our master bath! ?

Jeanne D

Very helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Donna, Jason and Vinny were all helpful, responsive and true to their word. Extra cudos to Vinny who addressed some unforeseen issues. Overall I am very pleased with my new shower. I would recommend Top Notch to anyone. Thank you everyone!

Tom M
Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Tampa Bay

5-Star Products & People

STEP 1: Get Customized Quote!

If you can help us understand your bathroom renovation goals, we'll be able to provide you an exact pricing.

STEP 2: Fast Installations

Our professional staff can transport and install your new bathtub or shower in as little as one day*.

STEP 3: Start Loving Your Bath!

Once Installed, we'll stay out of your way so you can start using your new bath right away!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5

Sale Ending 04-01-2024…

$1,200 OFF

Your Bath or Shower Remodel Today!

$1,200 OFF

Baths & Showers

12 Months NO Payments + NO Interest!

GET $1,200 OFF Bath or Shower!